Page 58 - #1 LBKGuidePRINT.FINAL2018-80pages.indd
P. 58

One Stop Cooling & Heating, LLC
Dan Heath (941) 893-5973 8128 Uzita Drive, Sarasota, FL 34240 dan.heath@onestopcooling.com www.onestopac.com
Terry’s Plumbing & Air
Lisa Rydzinski, MBA (941) 955-5362 2240 Industrial Blvd., Sarasota, FL 34234 service@terrysplumbinginc.com www.terrysplumbingserviceinc.com
Total Air Solutions
Al Benincasa (941) 426-1770 1050 Corporate Avenue #118, North Port, FL 34289 abenincasa@totalairfl.com www.totalairfl.com
Unique Air, Inc.
Adam Montgomery (941) 377-0153 • (877) 247-7365 4515 19th St. Ct. E., Bradenton, FL 34203 contactus@uniqueservices.com www.uniqueservices.com
Veteran Air Conditioning & Heating
Debbie Shaffer (941) 209-8211 7359 International Place, Sarasota, FL 34240 debbie@veteranac.com www.veteranair.com
4Airport
Sarasota Bradenton International Airport
Rick Piccolo (941) 359-2770 6000 Airport Circle, Sarasota, FL 34243 sandrina.mccloud@srq-airport.com www.srq-airport.com
4Apparel Clothing-Retail
Binjara Traders
Cleon Dixon (941) 388-3335 15 N Blvd of Presidents 362c & 327 John Ringling Blvd., St. Armands Circle, Sarasota, FL 34236 Ldixon2650@aol.com www.binjaratraders.com
J McLaughlin
Melanie Dale (941) 960-2071 515 Bay Isles Parkway, Unit #6 Longboat Key, FL 34228 stfllongboatkey@jmclaughlin.com www.jmclaughlin.com
Searenity Beach Spa & Eco Boutique Amanda Escobio (941) 779-6836 112 Bridge Street, Bradenton Beach, FL 34217 amanda@searenityspa.com www.searenityspa.com
4Art Gallery
Wyland Galleries
Graham Brooks (941) 388-5331 (888) 588-5331 314 John Ringling Blvd., Sarasota, FL 34236 sarasota@wylandkeywest.com www.wylandkeywest.com
4Asbestos Abatement
Myco-Tek Restoration Inc.
Joe Tine (941) 486-9595 325 Laurel Road East, Nokomis, FL 34275 info@myco-tek.net www.myco-tek.net
4Asphalt Paving
Superior Asphalt, Inc.
Craig W. Robson (941) 755-2850 4703 15th Street East, Bradenton, FL 34203-3619 www.superiorasphaltinc.net
56	longboatkeychamber.com --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4Associate Membership David Brenner (941) 383-7620
maggieb2301@yahoo.com
Arby Crawford (941) 383-1285 rbsan793@gmail.com
Robert Gault (941) 387-8458 bobgault@comcast.net
Florensa, Juan (941) 650-1963 jjflorensa2@gmail.com
Vince LaPorta (941) 504-5026 vincentlaporta@gmail.com
Dick & Karen O’Dowd (941) 758-1282 dick.odowd@hotmail.com
John O. Summers (941) 383-1334 lbksummers@gmail.com
4Attorney
Berlin Patten Ebling
Chris Caswell, Esq. (941) 954-9991 3700 S. Tamiami Trail, Suite 200 Sarasota, FL 34239 ccaswell@berlinpatten.com www.berlinpatten.com


































































































   56   57   58   59   60