Page 67 - #1 LBKGuidePRINT.FINAL2018-80pages.indd
P. 67

4Home Health Care Services
4Home Inspections
Inspectors Inc.
Olga Ovchiyan (941) 761-8503 2805 61st Street, Sarasota, FL 34243 olga@inspectorsinc.com www.inspectorsinc.com
4Home Watch Service
Serve to Protect LLC Alan Pollak (844) 727-2723 1330 Main Street, Floor 2, Sarasota, FL 34236 ap@stpfl.com www.stpfl.com
4Hospital
Johns Hopkins All Children’s Hospital
Aurilla “Dee Dee” Fusco (727) 767-4474 501 6th Ave. So., St. Petersburg, FL 33701 afus002@jhmi.edu www.hopkinsallchildrens.org
4Ice Cream Parlor / Confection Shop
Kilwin’s Chocolates of St. Armands
Janice Holly (941) 388-3200 312 John Ringling Blvd., Sarasota, FL 34236
Tyler’s of Longboat
Dan Alderson (941) 383-6935 5350 Gulf of Mexico Drive #103 Longboat Key, FL 34228 dan@tylersicecream.com www.tylersicecream.com
4Insurance
Al Purmort Insurance
Patrick Del Medico (941) 924-3808 (800) 713-5763 3340 Bee Ridge Road, Sarasota, FL 34239 patd@alpurmort.com www.alpurmort.com
A Bridge for Independence, LLC
Kimberly Stanford (941) 925-2433 7723 Holiday Drive, Sarasota, FL 34231 abridgellc@gmail.com www.abridgeforindependence.com
Help at Home Homecare, LLC Joyce Berk (941) 388-3117 7100 S. Beneva Road, Sarasota, FL 34238 jberk@helpathomefl.com www.helpathomefl.com
Senior Bridge Kimberly Schwatka (941) 320-5194 1751 Mound St., Suite #G100, Sarasota, FL 34236 kschwatka@seniorbridge.com www.seniorbridge.com
Trustworthy Home Health Care, Inc. Carol Tucker (941) 377-2273 1231 Sarasota Center Blvd., Sarasota, FL 34240 info@trustworthy.care www.trustworthy.care
Visiting Angels of Sarasota Josephine Carr (941) 952-5800 677 N. Washington Blvd., Sarasota, FL 34236 jcarr@visitingangels.com www.visitingangels.com/sarasota
Youthful Aging Home Health
Nicci Kobritz (941) 925-9532 5370 Gulf of Mexico Drive, Suite #210 Longboat Key, FL 34228 nkobritz@youthfulaging.net www.youthfulaging.net
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- longboatkeychamber.com	65


































































































   65   66   67   68   69