Page 71 - #1 LBKGuidePRINT.FINAL2018-80pages.indd
P. 71

WrightWay Emergency Services
Christina Gay (941) 525-7270 300 Triple Diamond Blvd., Nokomis, FL 34275 cgay@wrightway.com www.wrightway.com
4Mortgages
Centennial Mortgage
Lynette Warnars (941) 302-5073 5850 Fruitville Rd., Sarasota, FL 34232 lwarnars@my100bank.com
Vandyk Mortgage
Skip Wasserman (203) 984-5104 8194 Natures Way #16, Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202 swasserman@vandykmortgage.com www.southtampamortgage.com
4Moving Companies
Bekins A1 Movers, Inc. Jay McConnell (941) 951-0660 • (800) 901-4002 1755 University Parkway, Sarasota, FL 34243 jmcconnell@bekinsa1.com www.mybekins.com
Pampered Movers of Sarasota, LLC
Casey Martin (941) 343-9443 6203 Clarity Court, Sarasota, FL 34240 pmartin@pamperedmovers.com www.pamperedmovers.com
4Moving Supplies
The Lock Up Self-Storage
Yi Pan (941) 906-1601 1003 N. Orange Avenue, Sarasota, FL 34236 sarasota@lockupselfstorage.com www.thelockup.com
4Musician / Entertainment
Jazz Club of Sarasota Peg Pluto (941) 366-1552 330 S. Pineapple Ave., #111, Sarasota, FL 34236 admin@jazzclubsarasota.com www.jazzclubsarasota.org
4Newspapers
The Islander
Bonner Joy (941) 778-7978 3218 East Bay Drive, Holmes Beach, FL 34217 news@islander.org www.islander.org
Longboat Key News
Steve Reid (941) 387-2200 P.O. Box 8001, Longboat Key, FL 34228 sreid@lbknews.com www.LBKnews.com
Observer Media Group Matt Walsh (941) 366-3468 1970 Main Street, Sarasota, FL 34236 khughes@yourobserver.com www.yourobserver.com
4Non-Profit Organizations
Alzheimer’s Association Florida Gulf Coast Chapter Kimberly Brownstein (941) 365-8883 (800) 272-3900 3277-A Fruitville Rd., Suite 1, Sarasota, FL 34237 kbrownstein@alz.org www.alz.org
Easter Seals Southwest Florida, Inc.
Tom Waters (941) 355-7637 350 Braden Avenue, Sarasota, FL 34243 twaters@easterseals-swfl.org www.easterseals-swfl.org
The Friends of Tennis, Inc.
David Gutridge (941) 387-8975 5080 Gulf of Mexico Drive, Longboat Key, FL 34228
Goodwill Manasota, Inc.
Veronica Brandon Miller (941) 355-2721 2705 51st Avenue East, Bradenton, FL 34203 Veronica.miller@gimi.org www.experiencegoodwill.org
Jazz Club of Sarasota Peg Pluto (941) 366-1552 330 S. Pineapple Ave., #111, Sarasota, FL 34236 admin@jazzclubsarasota.com www.jazzclubsarasota.org
Jewish Family & Children’s Services of the Suncoast Heidi Brown (941) 366-2224 2688 Fruitville Road, Sarasota, FL 34237 awhipple@jfcs-cares.org www.jfcs-cares.org
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ longboatkeychamber.com	69


































































































   69   70   71   72   73