Page 74 - #1 LBKGuidePRINT.FINAL2018-80pages.indd
P. 74

Specialized Plumbing Technologies
Bill Konkol (941) 379-5118 (800) 849-4610 226 Field End Street, Sarasota, FL 34240 billk@sptplumbing.com www.sptplumbing.com
Terry’s Plumbing & Air
Lisa Rydzinski, MBA (941) 955-5362 2240 Industrial Blvd., Sarasota, FL 34234 service@terrysplumbinginc.com www.terrysplumbingserviceinc.com
Unique Air, Inc.
Adam Montgomery (941) 377-0153 (877) 247-7365 4515 19th St. Ct. E., Bradenton, FL 34203 contactus@uniqueservices.com www.uniqueservices.com
4Pool Service
LaPensee Plumbing, Pools & Air Karen LaPensee (941) 778-5622 401 Manatee Avenue, Holmes Beach, FL 34217 info@lapenseeplumbing.com www.lapenseeplumbing.com
Unique Air, Inc.
Adam Montgomery (941) 377-0153 • (877) 247-7365 4515 19th St. Ct. E., Bradenton, FL 34203 contactus@uniqueservices.com www.uniqueservices.com
4Portable Toilets
Bobcat Disposal, LLC
Holly Coomes (941) 922-3417 7867 B Fruitville Road, Sarasota, FL 34240 hcoomes@bobcatdisposal.com www.bobcatdisposal.com
4Printing
Madison Ave. Media & Design
Rick Bergére (941) 321-3589 501 Saint Andrews Drive, Sarasota, FL 34243 MadisonAveMediaDesign@gmail.com www.MadisonAveMediaDesign.com
Target Graphics
Carol Masio (941) 365-8809 (800) 820-4158 2053 13th Street, Sarasota, FL 34237 info@targetgraphics.net www.targetgraphics.net
The UPS Store Neil McDonald (941) 383-8989 5380 Gulf of Mexico Drive #105 Longboat Key, FL 34228 store3225@theupsstore.com www.theupsstorelocal.com/3225
4Property Management
Cunningham Property Management Corp.
Sharon Cunningham (941) 349-7333 • (800) 333-7335 1030 Seaside Dr., Siesta Key, FL 34242 rentals@floridarent.com www.floridarent.com
Lighthouse Property Management Sandy Keith (941) 460-5560 4134 Gulf of Mexico Drive Longboat Key, FL 34228 sandykeith@mgmt.tv www.lighthousepropertymanagement.net
Property Solutions Group Michael Drake (941) 383-2727 6821 Longboat Drive South Longboat Key, FL 34228 michael@propertymanagerpsg.com www.propertymanagerpsg.com
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Leslie Cornell Anders (941) 705-0170 • (888) 512-0498 6800 Gulfport Blvd. S, Ste 201-306 South Pasadena, FL 33707 leslie.cornellanders@turnkeyvr.com www.turnkeyvr.com
4Publishers
Madison Ave. Media & Design
Rick Bergere (941) 321-3589 501 Saint Andrews Drive, Sarasota, FL 34243 MadisonAveMediaDesign@gmail.com www.MadisonAveMediaDesign.com
Must Do Visitor Guides
Nita Ettinger (941) 400-5377 PO Box 2673, Sarasota, FL 34230 nita@mustdo.com www.mustdo.com
N2 Publishing
Sara Sinaiko (608) 772-3119 1415 Second St., Sarasota, FL 34236 sara.sinaiko@n2pub.com www.n2pub.com
Sunny Day Guide
Clark Winslow (757) 468-0606 (800) 786-6932 800 Seahawk Circle Suite #106 Virginia Beach, VA 23452 clark@sunnydayguide.com www.sunnydayguide.com
72	longboatkeychamber.com --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


































































































   72   73   74   75   76