Page 75 - #1 LBKGuidePRINT.FINAL2018-80pages.indd
P. 75

4Radio Station
Island Real Estate
John Lefner (941) 778-6066, (877) 778-6066 419 Pine Avenue, Anna Maria, FL 34216 johnlefner@islandreal.com www.islandreal.com
James Buchanan Realty
James Buchanan (941) 376-0064 595 Bay Isles Road #225, Longboat Key, FL 34228 jamesbuchanan@jamesbuchananrealty.com www.jamesbuchananrealty.com
Jan Jordan (941) 737-4169 One Sarasota Realty Group 407 S. Pineapple Avenue, Sarasota, FL 34236 jan@onesarasota.com www.beautifulsarasotahomes.com
Kathleen Callahan (941) 900-8088 Michael Saunders & Company 440 Gulf of Mexico Drive, Longboat Key, FL 34288 kathycallahan@michaelsaunders.com www.kathycallahan.michaelsaunders.com
Matusiak/Vac Real Estate Group/ Action Realty of Sarasota Andrew Vac (941) 383-9700 46 N. Washington Blvd. #22, Sarasota, FL 34236 andrew@andrewvac.com
www.andrewvac.com
Matusiak/Vac Real Estate Group/ Action Realty of Sarasota Daniel Matusiak (941) 927-2900 46 N. Washington Blvd. #22, Sarasota, FL 34236 danielmatusiak1@gmail.com www.actionrealtyofsarasota.com
Maureen Horn (941) 539-3384 Michael Saunders & Company 440 Gulf of Mexico Drive, Longboat Key, FL 34228 maureenhorn@michaelsaunders.com www.searchhomessarasota.com
Michael Nink (941) 914-2805 • (800) 283-5506 Michael Saunders & Company 3174 Gulf of Mexico Drive, Longboat Key, FL 34228 michaelnink@michaelsaunders.com www.michaelnink.michaelsaunders.com
Florida Talk Radio WSRQ
Jill DeLano (941) 952-1220 3679 Webber St., Sarasota, FL 34232 jill@wsrqradio.com www.wsrqradio.com
4Real Estate Agents & Agencies
A Paradise Vacation Rentals
Liz Andricks (941) 778-4800 (800) 237-2252 5201 Gulf Drive, Holmes Beach, FL 34217 info@aparadiserentals.com www.aparadiserentals.com
Century 21 Beggins Enterprises
Gunner Davis (941) 387-8888 7000 Gulf of Mexico Drive, Longboat Key, FL 34228 teamdavis@c21be.com www.c21beggins.com
Cathy Meldahl, P.A., (941) 724-7228 Michael Saunders & Company 681 Magnolia Road, Longboat Key, FL 34228 CathyMeldahl@michaelsaunders.com www.cathymeldahl.michaelsaunders.com
Courtney Church, Coldwell Banker Real Estate
(941) 323-0028 201 Gulf of Mexico Drive, Suite #1 Longboat Key, FL 34228 Courtney@CourtneyChurch.com www.CourtneyChurch.com
Exceptions Realty, LLC
Anna Lev (941) 315-2662 7406 N Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34243 anna@exceptionsrealty.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- longboatkeychamber.com	73


































































































   73   74   75   76   77